Wishing
you love
and cheer throughout the year

Selecting wine is a tailor-made job and we have fully grasped this notion at Bacchus Wine and Spirits. The occasion, the time, the season and the dish, all determining factors for the choice of the correct wine and we are happy to help you doing that.

Bacchus offers – noblesse oblige – obviously the great classics and justified hits, with lots of French and Mediterranean fireworks. But also a fine selection of affordable quality from other regions and an exceptional range of champagnes are at your disposal. Besides wines, we also offer an ample choice of distilled.

Amongst others, 150 whiskies, 80 rums, 100 gins, a wonderful collection of old Madeira wines and so much more…

More about our Wines

Wines

Antonio by Casal Figuera: Delicious Portuguese wine from the Lisbon area. Ripe white fruit in the nose, while preserving fresh notes.

More about our Spirits

Spirits

Mary White: Vodka proves that you can obtain a tremendous distilled with a grain of top quality. Grain in the nose, a genuine tingle against the palate, silky-smooth on the tongue with an epic aftertaste. Straight up or in your favourite cocktail.

More about our Champagne

Champagne

Larmandier Bernier: Organic champagne of top quality from Vertus. 100% natural, 100% chardonnay. Fresh and spicy, juicy with rich fruit and a long, rounded finish. Favourite of several star restaurants!

About us

We know who we are, what we love and what we represent. Our range is selected based on quality. Our wine advice is always sincere and service-minded. We will never recommend anything we do not support ourselves, because your trust is valued the highest…

More about us

Bar Jus

A cosy wine bar, located right in the historic heart of Bruges in the Kleine St.Amandsstraat, where quality rules. Michel will serve a hearty cold meat or cheese platter, accompanied by a delicious glass of wine, at a fair price. Personal and packed with character.

Kleine St.Amandsstraat 10, 8000 Bruges,
open Tuesday through Saterday
from 5 p.m. to midnight.

Wishing
you love
and cheer throughout the year

Sélectionner des vins, véritable travail sur mesure, est le credo de Bacchus Wine and Spirits. L’occasion, le moment, la saison et le plat sont autant d’éléments qui déterminent le choix du vin et nous sommes heureux de vous y aider.

Bacchus propose évidemment – noblesse oblige – les grands classiques et des crus tout à fait exceptionnels, sous un feu d’artifice français et méditerranéen. Mais vous y attendent aussi une belle palette de vins de qualité à prix abordable provenant d’autres régions et un florilège de champagnes. A côté du rayon vins, nous offrons aussi un large choix de boissons distillées.

Entre autres 150 whiskys, 80 rhums, 100 gins, une superbe collection d’anciens vins de Madère, etc.

plus d'infos sur notre Vins

Vins

Antonio de Casal Figuera: Délicieux vin blanc portugais de la région de Lisbonne. Nez de fruits blancs mûrs équilibré par quelques notes de fraîcheur.

plus d'infos sur notre Spiritueux

Spiritueux

La vodka Mary White démontre qu'une céréale d'excellente qualité peut produire un excellent distillat. Céréales dans le nez, pétillance contre le palais, douceur soyeuse sur la langue avec un arrière-goût épique. Pur ou dans votre cocktail préféré.

plus d'infos sur notre Champagne

Champagne

Larmandier Bernier: Champagne de qualité exceptionnelle élaboré en biodynamie à Vertus. 100% naturel, 100% chardonnay. Frais et épicé, douceur de fruits mûrs et rondeur longue en bouche. Le préféré de plusieurs étoilés !

A propos

Nous savons qui nous sommes, ce que nous aimons et ce que nous représentons. Notre gamme est sélectionnée sur base de la qualité. Nos conseils en vins sont toujours judicieux et inspirés par la volonté de vous servir. Nous ne vous recommanderons jamais un produit auquel nous ne croyons pas car par-dessus tout, nous voulons honorer votre confiance…

A propos de nous

Bar Jus

Un agréable bar à vins, situé dans Kleine St.Amandstraat dans le cœur historique de Bruges où la qualité prime. Michel vous sert une copieuse planche de charcuteries ou de fromages, accompagnée d’un délicieux verre de vin à un prix correct. De la personnalité et du caractère.

Kleine St.Amandsstraat 10, 8000 Bruges,
ouvert du mardi au samedi inclus
de 17h – 24h.